Reviews

Valeria
6/23/2018
Took an hour to arrive after having to call them. Food was good and hot. I've never had a problem with them so it was definetely unexpected.
Amber
6/14/2018
Food was still warm upon delivery!! Taste was great as always! And, delivery driver was very polite! Will definitely order again!
Diana
6/12/2018
only 1 pack of soy sauce in the entire order is my only complaint, food was great, rice a little dry (lack of soy sauce), spring rolls were wonderful.
Scott
6/10/2018
Great tasting food
Judy
5/22/2018
Our meals are always good
Trey
5/17/2018
Food was fresh, tasty & arrived quickly. Definitely would recommend!
Annette
5/9/2018
Awesome food
Dairy
5/6/2018
I always love the food!!!! :-)
Eduardo
5/4/2018
I am very satisfied with this app and service. The food is the best. Love this place.
sheila
5/4/2018
Love the pot stickers!
sheila
5/4/2018
Get the shrimp fried rice. Delicious @
sheila
5/4/2018
Favorite restaurant. Mongolian beef is the best.
monica
4/26/2018
great food never disappoints!!!❤❤❤❤
Katie
4/22/2018
The maki combo meal is a great deal. Sushi is pretty good, especially for Powder Springs. I've only ordered sushi.
John
4/22/2018
I enjoy the food every time I order from here. Is what keeps me coming back.
monica
4/19/2018
great food. fast delivery. new to the area love it already! ❤❤❤❤
ryan
4/10/2018
Amazing sushi!!!
Carmel
4/8/2018
The chicken fried rice has no peas or carrots :( I ordered veggie rolls instead of egg rolls and they took an hour to deliver
Neva
4/4/2018
As usual, delivery was fast & the food was hot & delicious.
Tonya
4/4/2018
Excellent!
Brenda
3/25/2018
Delivery was faster than expected, food was hot and delicious. Delivery person was very kind and helpful in bringing food into my house as I'm crippled. Highly recommend this place.
Asha
3/20/2018
The food was good but it took and hour and 30 minutes to get the food.
Cherry
3/17/2018
Have tried several other places in the area & Oriental Cafe is always consistent when it comes to the food. Service & delivery is also good. This is alway our go to for sushi or Chinese.
michelle
3/9/2018
Food was tasty and hot. The fried rice has no vegetables in it and dry. Took almost an hour to deliver.
Jacqui
3/8/2018
Normally everything is great but this last time they messed up the order. I ordered 2 shrimp and broccoli and one beef and broccoli but they gave me 2 beef and one shrimp. Other than that everything was fine
sheila
3/3/2018
My favorite Chinese restaurant
Tammy
2/25/2018
Food was great but delivery time was too long it took an hour to get here but the restaurant is right next door
Daniel
2/17/2018
Everything was fantastic!
Solomon
2/15/2018
Food was GREAT! Would’ve gave it 4 stars, however they didn’t deliver the sushi I ordered and paid for. I’m sure it was a slight oversight. Delivery was prompt and on point!
latonya
2/10/2018
Very good food
Kinnina
2/5/2018
You don't have to wait forever to get your food and the food is hot when you received, I love it🤗
Pam
2/2/2018
Food is always delicious at Oriental Cafe!
Jennifer
1/31/2018
Hot and awesome!!!
Michael
1/30/2018
Fast delivery and good tasting food.
Jennifer
1/29/2018
Delivered timely and food was good!
Mavis
1/26/2018
ORIENTAL CAFE HAS BEEN MY FAMILY'S PREFERRED CHINESE RESTAURANT SINCE THEY OPENED. THE FOOD IS VERY CONSISTENT. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY.
LaDonna
1/26/2018
Delivery time was too long
April
1/26/2018
Quick service, good food.
Elizabeth
1/25/2018
Everything was great.Really guick delivery time.
Tashan
1/22/2018
Easy to order! Quick deliver! Good food!
Jean
1/11/2018
Very good, delivered nice and hot
Aaron
12/31/2017
the lady who delivered my order did not seem very friendly and i did not get my drinks with my order.
Sheryl
12/31/2017
It was very good however on of the cashew nut chicken included mushrooms which we asked that it be removed.
Aaron
12/18/2017
Order arrived on the hour, however, I ordered fried rice with the hunan chicken entree and was given plain rice. I would definitely recommend service, I had no problems with delivery.
Dorothy
12/18/2017
The food was excellent but they forgot my yumi yum sauce
Chuck
12/15/2017
Very good food.
Gaby
12/12/2017
The food was absolutely great definitely recommend it!!
Sakinah
12/10/2017
My chicken wings were a little pink(raw) in the middle
Any questions please call us.